Events

Japanese Workshop:

Rental Property Mangement Tips 

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

10:00am-11:30am

Fee: $10

This event is held in Japanese. 

​by Masako Takahashi

Japanese Lecture Series #7:

Challenge for Safer Driving

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

9:30am-11:00am

This event is held in Japanese.

by Toyota Arizona TAPG staff

Wills and Trusts Seminar

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:00pm-1:00pm OR 5:30pm-7:00pm

Fee: $10

This event is held in English.

by: Douglas B. Price

with: Gregg Janke and Sumiko Glenn

AnyMamaUSA Video Live Conference

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019

9:00am-11:00am

Fee: $5

This event is held in Japanese.

by Kazuko Kawata

Yumekana Seminar

Make your dream come true!

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

10:00am-11:45am

Fee: $20 ($35 with lunch)

This event is held in Japanese.

by Yoko Takeda

Summer Tax Workshop:

Individual Income Tax 101

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

10:30am-12:00pm

Fee: $20

This event is held in Japanese.

by Sumiko Glenn

Summer Tax Workshop:

Income Tax for Small Business

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:30am-12:00pm

Fee: $20

This event is held in Japanese.

by Sumiko Glenn

Summer Tax Workshop:

Income Tax for Small Business

Tuesday, July. 16, 2019

11:00am-12:30pm

Fee: $20

This event is held in English.

​by Sumiko Glenn

Summer Tax Workshop:

Individual Income Tax 101

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

11:00am-12:30pm

Fee: $20

This event is held in English.

​by Sumiko Glenn

Educational Tour:

Japan Airline Pilot Training Center Tour

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019

1:00pm-2:30pm

This event is held in Japanese. 

​by Takeshi Hongo

Workshop:

Chair Yoga

Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese. 

​by Kiyoko Thompson

Summer Tax Workshop:

FBAR (Foreign Bank Account Reporting) and Foreign Income

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019

11:00am-12:30pm

Fee: $20

This event is held in English.

​by Sumiko Glenn

Japanese Workshop:

Tips to Know for Selling and Buying a House

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019

10:00am-11:30am

This event is held in Japanese. 

​by Kumiko Tanaka

Japanese Lecture Series #6:

Fundamental Knowledge of Anesthesia

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019  [Finished Event]

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese. 

​by Kaoru Kazui

Seminar Series:

2018 Income Tax Return Intensive Workshop

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019  [Finished Event]

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

11:00am-1:30pm (light meal will be served)

Fee: $100 for two sessions

Includes Free 1 hour private consultation with Sumiko Glenn

This event is held in English with Japanese translation.

by Sumiko Glenn

Seminar Series:

2018 Income Tax Return Intensive Workshop

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019  [Finished Event]

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

5:00pm-7:00pm (light meal will be served)

Fee: $100 for two sessions

Includes Free 1 hour private consultation with Sumiko Glenn

This event is held in English.

by Sumiko Glenn

Educational Tour:

Fire Station Visit with the Japanese Firefighter

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019  [Finished Event]

1:00pm-2:00pm

This event is held mostly in Japanese language.

by Toru Kawana

Seminar:

Tax Tips You Should Know before New Year

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018  [Finished Event]

10:00am-11:30am

This event is held in English with Japanese translation.

by Sumiko Glenn

Seminar:

Intro Face Yoga

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018  [Finished Event] 

10:00am-12:00pm

This event is held in Japanese.

by Shizuka Plant

Japanese Lecture Series #5:

Teotihuacan and My Life

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018  [Finished Event] 

1:00pm-3:00pm

This event is held in Japanese with English translation.

by Saburo Sugiyama

Japanese Lecture Series #4:

How the NSAIDs Works

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018  [Finished Event] 

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese.

by Keiko Onaka

Japanese Lecture Series #3:

The Drug in School

Saturday, May. 12, 2018  [Finished Event] 

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese.

by Maki Obana

Japanese Lecture Series #2:

Language Acquisition in Multilingual Environment

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018  [Finished Event] 

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese.

by Aya Matsuda

Japanese Lecture Series #1:

Constipation, Its True Cause and Prevention

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018  [Finished Event]

10:00am-11:45am

This event is held in Japanese.

by Sae Tanaka

Your Collaboration Matters Inc.

2101 E Broadway Rd. #34

Tempe, AZ 85282

YTM/YCM Phone: 480-894-6478

Copyright © 2019 Your Collaboration Matters, Inc
All rights reserved